Shop
Customer Reviews
STEMS FLORAL & MORE
Local Rockford, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have been receiving flowers for the past month from my husband and they have to be the most beautiful flowers I have ever gotten, and they last for weeks!!!
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I loved the floral arrangement that I only saw on your site. Same day delivery enticed me. The flowers arrived on time and just like the photo. I was afraid the color of roses might get substituted but they were the coral ones I wanted! She was delighted with our gift!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

After trying to use the other flower place, found this little shop in Rockford that i said let give it a try and will use them for all of my flower needs
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers looked great and were delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The ordering process was so simple and the flowers were beautiful and arrived on time, will definitely use your services again.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

So easy to order such beautiful floral designs! My absolute go to florist for all occasions!
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Most caring and wonderful service. Left it all in their hands asked only to incorporate wind chimes. Did a beautiful job beautiful memory. They even took time to send me a photo. Very thoughtful.
Date: Oct 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered anniversary flowers thru national online service for parents - were received from Stems in perfect condition and welcomed with a rave review from my parents. Now that I know about them and their great service & talents I know who I'll be calling directly for my floral needs.
Date: Aug 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

These girls are so creative and they truly desire to please the customer.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rockford, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

STEMS FLORAL & MORE
4472 South Mulford Rd
Rockford, IL. 61109
Local: (815) 633-5100

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase