Shop
STEMS FLORAL & MORE
4472 South Mulford Rd Rockford, IL 61109
LOCAL: (815) 633-5100
0
Customer Reviews
STEMS FLORAL & MORE
Local Rockford, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province: IL

Timely delivery and recipient was very pleased.
Date: Jun 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

The floral bouquet was a surprise and arrived in time for my 50th work anniversary celebration. Absolutely stunning! Colors were amazing and flowers were unique. Loved it!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great timing.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers looked wonderful
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have been receiving flowers for the past month from my husband and they have to be the most beautiful flowers I have ever gotten, and they last for weeks!!!
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I loved the floral arrangement that I only saw on your site. Same day delivery enticed me. The flowers arrived on time and just like the photo. I was afraid the color of roses might get substituted but they were the coral ones I wanted! She was delighted with our gift!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

After trying to use the other flower place, found this little shop in Rockford that i said let give it a try and will use them for all of my flower needs
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers looked great and were delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The ordering process was so simple and the flowers were beautiful and arrived on time, will definitely use your services again.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

So easy to order such beautiful floral designs! My absolute go to florist for all occasions!
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Most caring and wonderful service. Left it all in their hands asked only to incorporate wind chimes. Did a beautiful job beautiful memory. They even took time to send me a photo. Very thoughtful.
Date: Oct 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered anniversary flowers thru national online service for parents - were received from Stems in perfect condition and welcomed with a rave review from my parents. Now that I know about them and their great service & talents I know who I'll be calling directly for my floral needs.
Date: Aug 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

These girls are so creative and they truly desire to please the customer.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rockford, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

STEMS FLORAL & MORE
4472 South Mulford Rd
Rockford, IL. 61109
Local: (815) 633-5100

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21