;
Shop
LOCAL: (815) 633-5100
0
Customer Reviews
STEMS FLORAL & MORE
Local Rockford, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: Nov 04, 2022
Name: Gina M

State/Province:IL

Stems created a beautiful arrangement on very short notice for a very cherished member of the Independence Village team. Not only was I grateful for them pulling this arrangement together so quickly, but it was everything we asked for and more. Thank you Stems for your skill and expertise, and thank you for helping us be a part of sending home our dear Galina
Date: Jun 11, 2022
Name: Beth C

State/Province:IL

Received an arrangement for my birthday from a friend. I just have to say the arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Very very nice job!!!! Ive never used this company before but based on the arrangement I received I have no doubt I'll be using them in the future
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Terry D

State/Province:IL

We live right by Stems, and I received a call that they delivered and my Mother's Day arrangement was waiting when I came home. Absolutely beautiful, thanks so much!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: MARY LOUISE S

State/Province:IL

My flowers for Mother’s Day were loved and appreciated. Changed the water today. Plan to enjoy them many more days.
Date: May 01, 2022
Name: Eileen M

State/Province:CA

Thank you for getting the flowers to my Mom for Easter even though I ordered them the day before! I waited till the last minute to order them and thought they would get there the day after but you called and said you would get them there before Easter! You went out of your way to help your customer and that is rare these days! Thanks again and I will be using your shop in the future, for sure!
Date: Mar 09, 2022
Name: Julie M

State/Province:IL

The flowers are beautiful. Thank you so much for being wonderful about the delivery. All around wonderful job!
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Susanna B

State/Province:FL

Absolutely gorgeous! Fresh and vibrantly colored flowers and the floral designer and delivery = 5 Stars! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Michelle C

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful and the people there were so nice and helpful!
Date: Feb 13, 2022
Name: Lisa R

State/Province:IL

Gorgeous!
Date: Jan 24, 2022
Name: Bonnie D

State/Province:IL

The birthday bouquet from my best friend since 3 years old was beautiful.
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name: Bill Pat G

State/Province:IL

5 star
Date: May 26, 2021
Name: Tammy E

State/Province:IL

Mosaic in Rockford purchased two bouquets to send to our nurses for National Nurses Week. They were a huge hit, thank you for making our amazing nurses feel special!
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name: Nancy D

State/Province:NC

Wonderful experience. My order was to my 98y/o aunt. The staff rearranged delivery times to better accommodate her. The arrangement was beautiful. Ordering fresh flowers over the internet is always iffy but this company delivered in more ways than one. Will definitely use again.
Date: Apr 04, 2021
Name: Kristy B

State/Province:IL

You are the best! I was in the store earlier in the day getting flowers for my Mother in Law. My son hadn’t sent flowered yet so I ordered them online. The flowers were delivered on Monday by a very kind woman, on her way home from work. I can’t thank you enough! Kristy
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name: Nancy D

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement and staff were helpful and gracious about arranging an early delivery to my 98y/o aunt!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Lynn V

State/Province:IL

My wife loved the flowers and vase.
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name: Theresa B

State/Province:NE

I ordered from this florist from out of state. I read the reviews and decided to order from them for one of our remote employees going through a hard time. He called immediately and raved about the quality and the arrangement of the flowers! Thank you for coming through for us!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: Evelyn B

State/Province:IL

Very creative design and good customer contact.
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name: ron w

State/Province:WI

The lady LOVED the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name: Janelle L

State/Province:FL

A gorgeous poinsettia!
Date: Oct 17, 2020
Name: Mary Louise Shakespeare M

State/Province:IL

Lovely arrangement. Lovely container. When the flowers were through in about 10 days, the basic design was still lovely and I had it for another few days without the flowers. Thank you for a lovely arrangement
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name: Elizabeth H

State/Province:IL

Beautiful!
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name: phyllis k

State/Province:IL

'Absolutely lovely Zen Garden arrangement! Sincerest thanks for excellence and dependability from BOTH sender and recipient! †
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name: Darlene R

State/Province:IL

Receiver was very satisfied with the colorful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name: Meredith Jerry N

State/Province:IL

Excellent
Date: Jun 07, 2020
Name: Alice S

State/Province:IL

Always beautifully arrangements
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name: Linda B

State/Province:IL

Timely delivery and recipient was very pleased.
Date: Jun 03, 2019
Name: Clover S

State/Province:IL

The floral bouquet was a surprise and arrived in time for my 50th work anniversary celebration. Absolutely stunning! Colors were amazing and flowers were unique. Loved it!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name: Alejandro T

State/Province:IL

Great timing.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name: Annette Trevino T

State/Province:IL

The flowers looked wonderful
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name: Becky R

State/Province:IL

I have been receiving flowers for the past month from my husband and they have to be the most beautiful flowers I have ever gotten, and they last for weeks!!!
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name: Jo J

State/Province:IL

I loved the floral arrangement that I only saw on your site. Same day delivery enticed me. The flowers arrived on time and just like the photo. I was afraid the color of roses might get substituted but they were the coral ones I wanted! She was delighted with our gift!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name: Joel C

State/Province:IL

After trying to use the other flower place, found this little shop in Rockford that i said let give it a try and will use them for all of my flower needs
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name: stephanie k

State/Province:VA

The flowers looked great and were delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name: Tracey F

State/Province:IL

The ordering process was so simple and the flowers were beautiful and arrived on time, will definitely use your services again.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name: Tracey F

State/Province:IL

So easy to order such beautiful floral designs! My absolute go to florist for all occasions!
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name: charlene h

State/Province:MN

Most caring and wonderful service. Left it all in their hands asked only to incorporate wind chimes. Did a beautiful job beautiful memory. They even took time to send me a photo. Very thoughtful.
Date: Oct 26, 2010
Name: Janet h

State/Province:IL

Ordered anniversary flowers thru national online service for parents - were received from Stems in perfect condition and welcomed with a rave review from my parents. Now that I know about them and their great service & talents I know who I'll be calling directly for my floral needs.
Date: Aug 25, 2010
Name: Mary Ellen C

State/Province:IL

These girls are so creative and they truly desire to please the customer.